2018 Annual 11th ACVVC Reunion recipient Woman of the Year Award to Kathy Tandberg


2018 Blackhorse Reunion





2018 Grand Rapids Women's Group Bracelet Making


2018 Women's Group Board





This year it was a unanimous tie decision to award the 2014 Annual 11th Cavalry Women's award to not just one woman but two. This award is given for exceptional service to11th ACVVC. Congratulations to Marguerite Austin and Sheryl Myers for all you did and still do to make our Blackhorse Women's Group a success! with Marguerite Campbell Austin and Sheryl Elaine Myers.

Message Page

Home Page